Talous & hallinto:

HR:

Valentin Marku

valentin.marku@djoglobal.com
+46735081174

Tavarantoimittajat:

Marcus Jonsson

marcus.jonsson@djoglobal.com
+46(0)40394034

Asiakkaat:

Eva Lundberg

eva.lundberg@djoglobal.com
+46(0)40394041

Lager, Palautus ja reklamaatio asiat:

Per Lindberg

per.lindberg@djoglobal.com
+46 (0)40394028

Laatu ja palvelut:

Tony Lindberg

tony.lindberg@djoglobal.com
+46 (0)730316457

Logistiikka:

Linda Pedersen

Äitiysloma
linda.pedersen@djoglobal.com
+46(0)40394018

Myynti & tarjousasiat:

Alexandra Johnsson

alexandra.johnsson@djoglobal.com
+46(0)40394067

Markkinointi:

Elisabeth Sussum

elisabeth.sussum@djoglobal.com
+46(0)40394008

Tuotepäälliköt:

Kuntoutus-ja fysioterapia laitteet:

Jonas Gullberg

jonas.gullberg@djoglobal.com
+46734206650

Ortoosit:

Ole Hansen

ole.hansen@djoglobal.com
+4524605057

Toimitusjohtaja:

Christian Hjortgaard

Christian.hjortgaard@djoglobal.com
+4520516137