Produktspesialister:

Bracing/Bandasjer:

Anne-Berit Auran

415 256 11
anne-berit.auran@djoglobal.com

Heidi Edvardsen

Heidi.edvardsen@djoglobal.com
934 10 758

Økonomi & administrasjon:

Økonomi; Leverandører:

Marcus Jonsson

marcus.jonsson@djoglobal.com
+46(0)40394034

Økonomi; Kunder:

Eva Lundberg

eva.lundberg@djoglobal.com
+46(0)40394041

Økonomi:

Ulrika Delfin

ulrika.delfin@djoglobal.com
+46(0)40394003/

Lager, Garanti & Retur:

Per Lindberg

per.lindberg@djoglobal.com
+46 (0)40394028

Kvalitet & Service:

Tony Lindberg

tony.lindberg@djoglobal.com
+46 (0)730316457

Salgssupport og anbud:

Ornella Novoselec

ornella.novoselec@djoglobal.com
+46(0)040 39 40 67

Marketing:

Elisabeth Sussum

elisabeth.sussum@djoglobal.com
+46(0)40394008

Ledelse:

Recovery Science / Fysioterapiprodukter:

Jonas Gullberg

jonas.gullberg@djoglobal.com
+46734206650

Lars Liholt

lars.liholt@djoglobal.com
907 71 995

Bracing / Bandasjer:

Ole Hansen

ole.hansen@djoglobal.com
+4524605057

Heidi Edvardsen

Heidi.edvardsen@djoglobal.com
934 10 758

General Manager:

Christian Hjortgaard

Christian.hjortgaard@djoglobal.com
+4520516137